Billy Fury – Discography

18 January 1959Maybe Tomorrow/Gonna Type A LetterDecca
28 May 1959Margo/Don’t Knock Upon My DoorDecca
16 September 1959Angel Face/Time Has ComeDecca
10 November 1959My Christmas Prayer/Last KissDecca
9 January 1960Collette/Baby How I CriedDecca
19 May 1960That’s Love/You Don’t KnowDecca
25 September 1960A Wondrous Place/Alright GoodbyeDecca
14 December 1960A Thousand Stars/Push PushDecca
10 March 1961Don’t Worry/Talkin’ In My SleepDecca
3 April 1961Halfway To Paradise/Cross My HeartDecca
2 September 1961Jealousy/Open Your ArmsDecca
5 December 1961I’d Never Find Another You/Sleepless NightsDecca
12 February 1962Letter Full Of Tears/Magic EyesDecca
4 April 1962Last Night Was Made For Love/A King For TonightDecca
7 July 1962Once Upon A Dream/If I Lose YouDecca
18 October 1962Because Of Love/Running AroundDecca
3 February 1963Like I’ve Never Been Gone/What Do You Think You’re Doing OfDecca
3 May 1963When Will You Say: “I Love You”?/All I Wanna Do Is CryDecca
5 July 1963In Summer/I’ll Never Fall In Love AgainDecca
18 September 1963Somebody Else’s Girl/Go Ahead And Ask HerDecca
13 December 1963Do You Really Love Me Too?/What Am I Going To Do?Decca
14 April 1964I Will/Nothin’ Shakin’Decca
10 July 1964It’s Only Make Believe/Baby What Do You Want Me To Do?Decca
1964Hippy Hippy Shake/Glad All OverDecca
16 January 1965I’m Lost Without You/You Better Believe It BabyDecca
9 June 1965In Thoughts Of You/Away From YouDecca
22 September 1965Run To My Lovin’ Arms/Where Do You RunDecca
15 February 1966I’ll Never Quite Get Over You/I Belong To The WindDecca
6 May 1966Don’t Let A Little Pride Stand In Your Way/Didn’t See The Real Thing Come AlongDecca
17 July 1966Give Me Your Word/She’s So Far Out She’s InDecca
January 1967Hurtin’ Is Loving/Things Are ChangingParlophone
July 1967Loving You/I’ll Go Along With ItParlophone
September 1967Suzanne In The Mirror/It Just Don’t Matter NowParlophone
January 1968Beyond The Shadow Of A Doubt/Baby Do You Love Me?Parlophone
May 1968Silly Boy Blue/One Minute WomanParlophone
September 1968Phone Box/Morning NowParlophone
December 1968Lady/Certain ThingsParlophone
July 1969I Call For My Rose/Bye ByeParlophone
November 1969All The Way To The USA/Do My Best For YouParlophone
May 1970Why Are You Leaving?/Old Sweet RollParlophone
November 1970Paradise Alley/Well AlrightParlophone
May 1972Will The Real Man Stand Up?/At This StageFury
June 1974I’ll Be Your Sweetheart/Fascinating Candle FlameWarner
July 1976Halfway To Paradise/Turn My Back On YouNEMS
2 June 1978Jealousy/Last Night Was Made For LoveDecca
September 1979Don’t Knock Upon My Door/MargoDecca
September 1979Gonna Type A Letter
/Maybe Tomorrow
October 1981Be Mine Tonight/No TrespassersPolydor
September 1982Love Or Money/Love Sweet LovePolydor
October 1982Devil Or Angel/Don’t Tell Me LiesPolydor
February 1983Halfway To Paradise/Cross My HeartDecca
April 1983Devil Or Angel/Lost Without YouLyntone
WithdrawnLet Me Go Lover/Your WordsPolydor
May 1983Forget Him/Your WordsPolydor
October 1983Halfway To Paradise/Last Night Was Made For LoveOld Gold
Re-created by Holly G –